Self Help Masters – Napoleon Hill: A Review of Life Changing Works (Self Help Masters Series)

Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of November 15, 2017 5:02 PM – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Learn the Life Changing Lessons of Self Help Master Napoleon Hill!

Today only, get this Amazon book at a discount – Regularly priced at $4.99. Read on your PC, Mac, smart phone, tablet or Kindle device.

You're about to discover exactly what Self Help Master Napoleon Hill has taught the world in one quick, easy read. Don't let the size of this book fool you – all of the meat is still intact! Now you can digest all of the invaluable assistance this self help master has bestowed upon his readers in minutes instead of hours!
It's no doubt that Napoleon Hill has touched the world with his teachings, and now you can share in that wisdom in a fraction of the time. Of course, once you understand the lessons of Napoleon Hill, you'll have a much better idea of which of his books and in which order you might like to explore deeper. Do NOT miss out on this rare opportunity to learn so much from a true genius, in so little time!

Here is a Preview of What You'll Learn…Who is Napoleon Hill?The concepts behind "Think and Grow Rich"An comprehensive overview of "Outwitting the Devil"The Lessons learned from "The Law of Success in 16 Lessons"Teachings Rendered in "Success Through a Positive Mental Attitude"And much, much more…

Download Your Copy Today!

Take action today and download this book for a limited time discount!

Tags: Napoleon Hill, think and grow rich, outwitting the devil, law of success, success through a positive mental attitude, Self help, self improvement, psychology, motivation, self esteem, confidence, mental health, life coach, positive thinking, self confidence, coaching, wealth

Product Details

  • File Size: 840 KB
  • Print Length: 29 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: December 19, 2013
  • Sold by:  Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00G9MKDFK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray: Not Enabled
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled

Customer Reviews

Patience and Self-Improvement!

One person found this helpful.
 on November 2, 2013
By Marta
I am always very happy when someome writes a self-help book based on some really inspirational lives..it just makes it so much real and you know that if they could do it then you can do it too…It was really interesting for me to learn more about Napoleon Hill and the lesson that I learned is: be patient, believe in your success and bring it on…hard work is always the key but we all need to motivate ourselves to keep working harder…great read, truly recommended!

Great lessons from a great master

One person found this helpful.
 on October 7, 2014
By J.S. Robert
I previously reviewed another book in this series, the one about Dale Carnegie. Like that book, I have nothing but great things to say about this one. This book takes some of Napoleon Hill’s best work and summaries them into a quick, easy to digest format that quickly conveys the concepts of Hill’s original, but much longer works. Highly recommend this book, and series.

Driving inspiration

One person found this helpful.
 on November 2, 2013
By Jemmy LI
“Success is not attained in the form of money. Rather, success is in the mind . Money may come and go , but the lessons that a person gains as a results of his experiences is what true wealth really means.”- Napoleon Hill

find the meaning of life

One person found this helpful.
 on January 18, 2015
By Terry Gibson
Pursue this meaning of life and you will be happy. This book illustrates how to start this journey. There is also good advice about surrounding yourself with uplifting people to support your life’s purpose

Outstanding!

One person found this helpful.
 on November 4, 2013
By Alexis
It’s been a while since I read such a great summary of Napoleon Hill’s work. The author does a great job outlining Napoleon’s greatest discoveries, in a clear, precise, down to earth narrative fashion. I highly recommend this book! You will enjoy it.

OUTSTANDING BOOK

One person found this helpful.
 on November 6, 2013
By Jr.
I have read “Think and Grow Rich” by Napoleon Hill before and that is the only BOOK I have read of his.

Great Read on American icon.

One person found this helpful.
 on October 31, 2013
By Terence C.
This is the book you must read if you are interested in this American Icon and want to be a better person.

Enjoy this book

One person found this helpful.
 on November 15, 2013
By rockstarsfate
I enjoyed this very much, I actually went and order Napoleon Hill’s books. This was a great insight and review of Napoleon Hill.

Great Book

 on March 24, 2015
By Kindle Customer
Very informative and this serves as blueprint for Napolean’s Hill ‘s work.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailby feather

Leave a Reply

Find-Info.Org © 2015 All Rights Reserved Frontier Theme
The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.
Home Privacy Policy Terms Of Use Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure DMCA Earnings Disclaimer